CONTACT US

Provad Oy

Tel.: +358 20 755 9770
 
firstname.lastname@provad.fi
www.provad.fi
Business ID: 1856723-2
E-invoicing address: 003718567232

Looking for customer support? Click here.
map 1

Espoo office
Polaris Business Park, Itsehallintokuja 6, 02600 ESPOO

map 1

Tampere office
Viinikankatu 47, 33800 TAMPERE

Our Specialists

Jyrki Narvanto

Jyrki Narvanto

Chief Executive Officer

Tel.+358 20 761 9604

jyrki.narvanto@provad.fi

Tomi Korpaeus

Tomi Korpaeus

Senior Business Designer

Tel.+358 20 761 9607

tomi.korpaeus@provad.fi

staff14.jpg

Ari Matula

Sales Director

Tel.+358 20 761 9612

ari.matula@provad.fi

staff10.jpg

Markku Mikkolainen

Director, Professional Services

Tel.+358 20 761 9606

markku.mikkolainen@provad.fi

Sales

staff14.jpg

Ari Matula

Sales Director

Tel.+358 20 761 9612

ari.matula@provad.fi

staff13.jpg

Tero Nissinen

Customer Experience Advisor

Tel.+358 20 761 9609

tero.nissinen@provad.fi

staff4.jpg

Jouko Kujala

Customer Experience Advisor

Tel.+358 20 761 9619

jouko.kujala@provad.fi

Jussi.jpg

Jussi Mankki

Customer Experience Advisor

Tel.+358 20 761 9618

jussi.mankki@provad.fi

Marketing & Communications

Elina.jpg

Elina Pennanen

Marketing & Communications Manager

Tel.+358 20 761 9592

elina.pennanen@provad.fi

Professional Services

staff14.jpg

Markku Mikkolainen

Director, Professional Services

Tel.+358 20 761 9606

markku.mikkolainen@provad.fi

Pasi.jpg

Pasi Kytölä

Head of PMO

Tel.+358 20 761 9615

pasi.kytola@provad.fi

Tuukka.jpg

Tuukka Heinonen

Head of CX Management

Tel.+358 20 761 9593

tuukka.heinonen@provad.fi

staff14.jpg

Eija Vilpponen

Service Delivery Manager

Tel.+358 20 761 9603

eija.vilpponen@provad.fi

staff5.jpg

Timo Pelkonen

Senior Business Process Specialist

Tel.+358 20 761 9610

timo.pelkonen@provad.fi

staff9.jpg

Tom Vuorio

Application Specialist
- Contact Centers

Tel.+358 20 761 9608

tom.vuorio@provad.fi

staff14.jpg

Anne Kaitamo

Software Engineer

Tel.+358 20 761 9598

anne.kaitamo@provad.fi

staff6.jpg

Jukka-Pekka Leino

Seniors Application Specialist – Integrations

Tel.+358 20 761 9613

jukka-pekka.leino@provad.fi

staff8.jpg

Ari Lehtinen

Application Specialist - Unified Communications

Tel.+358 20 761 9602

ari.lehtinen@provad.fi

staff7.jpg

Eero Ilves

Application Specialist – Integrations

Tel.+358 20 761 9611

eero.ilves@provad.fi

staff12.jpg

Mika Leiman

Application Specialist – Integrations

Tel.+358 20 761 9617

mika.leiman@provad.fi

staff11.jpg

Mikko Ahonen

Application Specialist – Integrations

Tel.+358 20 761 9616

mikko.ahonen@provad.fi

Sten.jpg

Sten Kultakangas

Application Specialist – Integrations

Tel.+358 20 761 9594

sten.kultakangas@provad.fi

Ismo Vuorinen

Application Specialist – Integrations

Tel.+358 20 761 9605

ismo.vuorinen@provad.fi

Service Desk

staff14.jpg

Matti Pakarinen

Service Desk Specialist

Tel.+358 20 755 9775

matti.pakarinen@provad.fi

Mikko Kulmala

Mikko Kulmala

Service Desk Specialist

Tel.+358 20 761 9595

mikko.kulmala@provad.fi

Johannes Pitkänen

Johannes Pitkänen

Service Desk Specialist

Tel.+358 20 755 9773

johannes.pitkanen@provad.fi

RPA & Machine Learning

EsaReilio.jpg

Esa Reilio

Head of RPA

Tel.+358 40 502 6762

esa.reilio@provad.fi

Mikko Sinikallio

Mikko Sinikallio

RPA Specialist

Tel.+358 20 761 9774

mikko.sinikallio@provad.fi

staff14.jpg

Mikko Muhonen

AI Specialist

Tel.+358 20 755 9776

mikko.muhonen@provad.fi

staff14.jpg

Mika Peltokorpi

AI Specialist

Tel.+358 40 663 5765

mika.peltokorpi@provad.fi

Joni Sarikoski

Joni Sarikoski

RPA Developer

Tel.+358 44 322 0189

joni.sarikoski@provad.fi

Design

Sanna Riihimäki

Sanna Riihimäki

Head of Design

Tel.+358 20 755 9777

sanna.riihimaki@provad.fi

staff14.jpg

Aki Lindberg

Service Designer

Tel.+358 45 878 5688

aki.lindberg@provad.fi